Team

Stamgroep

naam

dagen

email

1-2 A

Juffrouw Annette Feron

Ma/Di/Wo

a.feron@bsoverhoven-sittard.nl

1-2 A

Juffrouw Marlies Pennings

Do/Vrij

m.pennings@bsoverhoven-sittard.nl

1-2 B

Juffrouw Vera Cornelisse

Di/Wo/Do/Vrij

v.cornelisse@bsoverhoven-sittard.nl

1-2 B

Juffrouw Claudia Lentjes

Ma

c.lentjes@bsoverhoven-sittard.nl

2-3 C

Juffrouw Milou Gaus

Ma/Di/Wo/Do/Vrij

m.graus@bsoverhoven-sittard.nl

2-3 D

Juffrouw Vivian Camps

Ma/Do/Vrij

v.camps@bsoverhoven-sittard.nl
 

2-3 D

Juffrouw Claudia Lentjes

Di/Wo

c.lentjes@bsoverhoven-sittard.nl
 

3-4 E

Juffrouw Marjos Jansen

Ma/Di/Wo

m.jansen@bsoverhoven-sittard.nl

3-4 E

Meester Roy van den Wolde

Do/Vrij

r.tenwolde@bsoverhoven-sittard.nl

4-5 F

Juffrouw Marion Eijkenboom

Ma/Di/Wo/Do/Vrij

m.eijkenboom@bsoverhoven-sittard.nl

4-5 G

Meester Roy van den Wolde

Ma/Di

r.vandenwolde@bsoverhoven-sittard.nl

4-5 G

Juffrouw Maria Jessen- Kamps

Wo/Do/Vrij

m.jessen2@bsoverhoven-sittard.nl

6-7 H

Meester Marcel Hendriks

Ma/Di/Do/Vrij

m.hendriks@bsoverhoven-sittard.nl

6-7 H

Juffrouw Corine Hendriks

Wo

c.hendriks@bsoverhoven-sittard.nl

6-7 I

Meester Rob van ‘t Hoofd

Ma/Di/Wo/Do/Vrij

r.vanhethoofd@bsoverhoven-sittard.nl

7-8 J

Meester Sander Waelen

Ma/Di/Wo/Do/Vrij

s.waelen@bsoverhoven-sittard.nl

7-8 K

Meester Bart Finken

Ma/Di/Wo/Do

b.finken@bsoverhoven-sittard.nl

7-8 K

Juffrouw Corine Hendriks

Vrij

c.hendriks@bsoverhoven-sittard.nl